Login  |  Register
Iceved Web Directory  - Article Details

Latest Railway govt Jobs 2015, Railway Recruitment, Railway Jobs

Date Added: September 09, 2015 07:27:18 PM
Author: vivek
Category: Arts & Humanities: Job and Employment Resources
The Indian Railway is inviting applications for various railway jobs to fill the vacant seats in railway department under form eligible and deserving candidates to the Group A, Group B, Group C and Group D level Posts under various railway zones. If you want to job under the railway sector or to be an employed of Indian Railway or searching for latest railway jobs so here you can get the huge railway vacancies details. In this post we have the various Railway post recruitment details. So read the whole article with attention and carefully. Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) recruits candidates under following grades/Groups which are listed below. Railway Group ‘A’ Posts – The selection of applicants for Group-A will be managed by the UPSC. UPSC has conducting several examinations for recruiting candidates to Group A posts. Candidates will be appoint as Grade A personnel through following exams which are namely as- Civil Service Exam, Engineering Service Exam, and Combined Medical Service Examination. Railway Group ‘B’ Posts- Freshers cannot apply directly for railway Group B posts, applicants has appoint to Group B posts through departmental examination or promotions or on deputation basis. Railway Group ‘C’ Posts – In Group C RRB has recruit applicants through written examination on following Posts- Clerk, Station Master, Ticket Collector, Commercial Apprentice, Traffic Apprentice, Engineering posts (Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Signal & Telecommunication) etc. Railway Group ‘D’ Posts- The Group D post are also fill through competitive examination in which applicants are also recruited on quota basis for following posts- Trackman, Helper, Assistant Points Man, Safaiwala / Safaiwali, Gunman, Peon etc. List of RRB Railway Zones RRB Ajmer RRB Bhubaneshwar RRB Gorakhpur RRB Malda RRB Ranchi RRB Ahmedabad RRB Bhopal RRB Chennai RRB Kolkata RRB Patna RRB Trivendrum RRB Allahabad RRB Bilaspur RRB Guwahati RRB Mumbai RRB Secunderabad RRB Bangalore RRB Chandigarh RRB Jammu RRB Muzaffarpur RRB Siliguri